fbpx

NEWS

Sierre Golf Club

The setting and the route:

The Golf Club de Sierre has, like all golf courses, 18 holes and extends over 55 hectares. You will enjoy your Golf Club in an ideal setting as it is bordered by the Rhône, the village of Les Granges and the protected area of Pouta-Fontana. The Golf Club of Sierre is also very accessible as it is close to the Sion - Grônes cantonal road.

The Golf Club of Sierre was built in two stages. The first was designed by the architects Maurice Bembridge and Michel Zufferey. As for the second stage, the architects Alain Dehaye and Jean-Claude Renggli are the authors. The particularity of the construction of this Golf Club is the collaboration of each architect with the services of the State and the ecological associations. Indeed, their goal was to create a Golf respectful of the environment. Thus, the fauna and flora are particularly preserved.

While following this route, you will not fail to be impressed by the various points of view of a great richness. Also note that if you love the fauna, flora and nature, you will certainly be in your element at this Golf Club.

A golf club open to all:

You can easily register at the Golf Club of Sierre, whatever your level. Indeed, whether you are junior, male or female, this will also be possible since all sections are proposed within the latter. Whether you are a beginner or rather an experienced player, you will easily find your place at the Golf Club of Sierre...

If you are interested in learning to play golf, it will also be possible to take lessons with the two teachers present. Indeed, you will be able to choose several formulas, opting for a lesson per hour or a pack of 15 lessons for beginners. Other formulas exist for adults, but also for groups and companies. If you prefer a golf course, then you can also train intensively at the Golf Club of Sierre.

The facilities:

The Golf Club of Sierre offers you a club house where you can enjoy dishes and dishes that will certainly delight your taste buds. It is also possible to simply go to the bar for a drink before resuming your round.

In addition, you will also have the opportunity to purchase some golf accessories at your Club House boutique. This will give you, for example, the opportunity to improve your collection of golf clubs.

Contacts and reservations :

Book at Golf Club de Sierre directly on their website.

You can also contact the team by phone +41 27 458 49 58 for more information.

Find all the information on their website: https: //www.golfsierre.ch/.

Share

More articles

LOGIN AREA

Copyright © 2021 GREENCLUB-GOLF CARD. All rights reserved.

The form has been sent.

You should receive a confirmation email, if you do not receive it, please contact us at the following address

greenclub@golferspages.ch

fbpx

NEWS

Sierre Golf Club

Die Einstellung und die Route:

Der Golf Club de Sierre hat, wie alle Golfplätze, 18 Löcher und erstreckt sich über 55 Hektar. Sie werden Ihren Golfclub in einer idealen Umgebung genießen, denn er grenzt an die Rhône, das Dorf Les Granges und das Naturschutzgebiet Pouta-Fontana. Der Golfclub von Sierre ist auch sehr gut erreichbar, da er in der Nähe der Kantonsstraße Sion - Grônes liegt.

Der Golfclub von Sierre wurde in zwei Etappen gebaut. Das erste wurde von den Architekten Maurice Bembridge und Michel Zufferey entworfen. Was die zweite Etappe betrifft, sind die Architekten Alain Dehaye und Jean-Claude Renggli die Autoren. Die Besonderheit beim Bau dieses Golfclubs ist die Zusammenarbeit der einzelnen Architekten mit den Diensten des Staates und der ökologischen Verbände. In der Tat war es ihr Ziel, einen Golf zu schaffen, der die Umwelt respektiert. Dadurch ist die Fauna und Flora besonders gut erhalten.

Während Sie dieser Route folgen, werden Sie nicht umhin kommen, von den verschiedenen Gesichtspunkten eines großen Reichtums beeindruckt zu sein. Beachten Sie auch, dass Sie, wenn Sie die Fauna, Flora und Natur lieben, in diesem Golfclub sicherlich in Ihrem Element sein werden.

Ein Golfclub, der für alle offen ist:

Sie können sich ganz einfach im Golfclub von Sierre anmelden, unabhängig von Ihrem Niveau. In der Tat, ob Sie Junior, männlich oder weiblich sind, wird dies auch möglich sein, da alle Abschnitte innerhalb der letzteren vorgeschlagen werden. Egal ob Sie Anfänger oder eher ein erfahrener Spieler sind, im Golfclub von Sierre werden Sie leicht Ihren Platz finden...

Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, das Golfspielen zu erlernen, können Sie auch Unterricht bei den beiden anwesenden Lehrern nehmen. In der Tat können Sie mehrere Formeln wählen, indem Sie sich für eine Lektion pro Stunde oder ein Paket von 15 Lektionen für Anfänger entscheiden. Andere Formeln gibt es für Erwachsene, aber auch für Gruppen und Firmen. Wenn Sie einen Golfplatz bevorzugen, dann können Sie auch im Golfclub von Sierre intensiv trainieren.

Die Einrichtungen:

Der Golf Club de Sierre bietet Ihnen ein Clubhaus, in dem Sie Gerichte und Speisen genießen können, die Ihre Geschmacksknospen sicherlich erfreuen werden. Es ist auch möglich, einfach auf einen Drink an die Bar zu gehen, bevor Sie Ihre Runde fortsetzen.

Außerdem haben Sie die Möglichkeit, in der Boutique des Clubhauses einige Golf-Accessoires zu erwerben. So haben Sie z.B. die Möglichkeit, Ihre Golfschlägersammlung zu verbessern.

Kontakte und Reservierungen :

Buchen Sie im Golf Club de Sierre direkt auf deren Website.

Für weitere Informationen können Sie das Team auch telefonisch unter +41 27 458 49 58 erreichen.

Alle Informationen finden Sie auf deren Website: https: //www.golfsierre.ch/.

Teilen

Mehr Artikel

LOGIN-BEREICH

Copyright © 2021 GREENCLUB-GOLF CARD. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Das Formular wurde gesendet.

Sie sollten eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail erhalten, wenn Sie diese nicht erhalten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter der folgenden Adresse

greenclub@golferspages.ch